2016 Fall Courses - Nashville, Tennessee.

Contact Information

Back to Speaker Dashboard main page

Course Committee Liaison

Saurabh R. Sinha, MD, PhD, FACNS
Course Committee Co-Chair
 (919) 684-3532
saurabh.sinha@duke.edu

Course Directors

ICU EEG
Tammy Tsuchida, MD, FACNS - ttsuchid@childrensnational.org
M. Brandon Westover, MD, PhD - mwestover@mgh.harvard.edu

NIOM
Marc. R. Nuwer, MD, PhD, FACNS - mrn@ucla.edu
Gloria Galloway, MD, FACNS - galloway.58@osu.edu

Epilepsy Surgery Update
Stephan U. Schuele, MD, MPH, FACNS - s-schuele@northwestern.edu
William O. Tatum IV, DO, FACNS - wotiv@aol.com

Pediatric EEG Update
Cecil D. Hahn, MD, MPH, FACNS - cecil.hahn@sickkids.ca
Tobias Loddenkemper, MD, FACNS - tobias.loddenkemper@childrens.harvard.edu

ACNS Staff Liaison

Laura Konop
ACNS Meetings & Membership Manager
(414) 918-9803
lkonop@acns.org

ACNS Session Management Website Help

ScholarOne Support - ts.acsupport@thomson.com
(434) 964-4100
Help Website