ACNS would like to thank Persyst for its support of the 2013 Annual Meeting & Courses.

ACNS would like to thank the following companies for their in-kind support of the 2013 Annual Meeting & Courses:

Cadwell, Compumedics, Esaote, Magstim, & Natus Neurology

ACNS would like to thank the following Annual Meeting & Course faculty for the generous donation of their speaking honoraria to the Society:

Jeffery Arle, MD, PhD, FAANS
Keith E. Aronyk, MD, FRCSC, FACS
Deborah Briggs, MD
Paul Carney, MD
Elliot Dimberg, MD
Ronald Emerson, MD
Charles Epstein, MD
Morris Fisher, MD
Robert S. Fisher, MD, PhD
Brent Goodman, MD
Stephen Hantus, MD
Susan T. Herman, MD
Shafeeq Ladha, MD

Jong Woo Lee, MD, PhD
Yafa Minazad, DO
Osvaldo Nascimento, MD
Jonathan Norton, PhD
Andrew Papanicolaou, PhD
Elayna Rubens, MD
Devon Rubin, MD
Donald L. Schomer, MD
Mouhsin Shafi, MD
Renee Shellhaas, MD
Stanley Skinner, MD
Mark Stecker, MD, PhD
Gregory Worrell, MD

Last updated: July 30, 2015

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.