CNP Bootcamp

CNP Bootcamp is a six-week, online program designed to expose residents and fellows to the basics of CNP in the first weeks of their training.

The program encompasses more than 30 total hours of both on-demand instruction and live, interactive content. Scroll down for complete registration and program information!


Registration Rates...Reduced for 2022!

Registration Type Rate
Program Registration - Director is an ACNS Member
Includes access to content for the Program/Residency Director and up to 3 trainees.
$315

Additional trainees
$50 each
Program Registration - Director is a Non-Member
Includes access to content for the Program/Residency Director and up to 3 trainees.
$495

Additional trainees
$80 each
Individual Member $100
Individual Non-Member $165

 


Registration for Summer 2022
COMING SOON!

 

Program Information

The program will feature a comprehensive set of lectures, broken into six weekly sessions, as follows:

Session/Week # Topic On-Demand Lectures Available Live Session Date
1 Instrumentation and Physiology Monday, July 18, 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022
2 Normal Adult and Pediatric EEG Monday, July 25, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022
3 Abnormal Adult and Pediatric EEG Monday, August 1, 2022 Friday, August 5, 2022
4 ICU EEG Monday, August 8, 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022
5 Evoked Potentials and NIOM Monday, August 15, 2022 Friday, August 19, 2022
6 EMG/Nerve Conduction Studies Monday, August 22, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022

Lectures for each section will first be available to participants on-demand, posted each Monday and available throughout the remainder of the course. Live, interactive sessions each Friday afternoon will include discussion time with faculty and related case presentations. In addition to recorded lectures, additional resources and recommended reading will be included for each session.

Last updated: May 16, 2022

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.

OK