ACNS Strategic Fund Donors

ACNS gratefully acknowledges the following donors to the Strategic Fund. The Society thanks these donors for their commitment to ACNS and its mission "to serve patients and society by empowering members to advance the science, practice and profession of clinical neurophysiology.

Silver Level ($501-2500)

Meriem Bensalem-Owen, MD, FACNS (in honor of: My mentor, Dr. Jonathan C. Edwards)

Jonathan C. Edwards, MD, MBA, FACNS (in honor of: Hans Lueders)

Madeleine M. Grigg-Damberger, MD, FACNS

Cecil D. Hahn, MD, MPH, FACNS

Lawrence J. Hirsch, MD, FACNS

Peter W. Kaplan, MD, FRCP, FACNS

Tobias Loddenkemper, MD, FACNS (in honor of: Hans Lüders, MD, PhD)

Dragos Sabau, MD

Stephan U. Schuele, MD, MPH, FACNS (in honor of: Hans Luders; Hans Lüders)

Tammy Tsuchida, MD, PhD, FACNS

Andrew James Zillgitt, DO, FACNS

Bronze Level ($100-500)

Pegah Afra, MD, FACNS

Imran I. Ali, MD, FACNS

Adriana Bermeo-Ovalle, MD, FACNS, FAES

Andrew Fabian F. Bleasel, MBBS, PhD, FRACP

Jeffrey Britton, MD, FACNS

Jean E. Cibula, MD, FACNS

Charles M. Epstein, MD, FACNS

Erich W. Garland, MD

Eric B. Geller, MD, FACNS

Evelia Gomez Wong, MD, FACNS

Puneet Gupta, MD, FACNS

Leah Hanson, FASET, R EEG/EP T

Leo T. Happel, PhD, FACNS

Susan T. Herman, MD, FACNS

Megan M. Hille, CAE, CMP

Ezequiel Jethmal, MD

Suzette M. LaRoche, MD, FACNS

Jaime R. Lopez, MD, FACNS

Matthew W. Luedke, MD

Mark Nespeca, MD, FACNS (in honor of: Hans Luders)

Edward J. Novotny, Jr., MD, FACNS FAAN FAES

Elia M. Pestana Knight, MD, FACNS

Nancy T. Rodgers-Neame, MD, FACNS

Fidel Santa-Cruz, MD

Sarah E. Schmitt, MD, FACNS

Donald L. Schomer, MD, FACNS

Stanley Skinner, MD, FACNS

Jeremy D. Slater, MD

Michael Smith, MD

Barbara E. Swartz, MD, PhD

Allen E. Tyler, MD

Jose G. Valedon, MD

Gordon Bryan Young, MD